top of page

Now taking Bridal Bookings for  

2024

2025 Diary Opens

1st October 2023

Home: Text
IMG_7298.JPG

Meet The Artist  - Hayley Clarke 

'Offering Bespoke Luxury Bridal Makeup. Creating Natural & Beautiful Makeup Looks For The Modern Bride.'

Hayley is an experienced, tailored Bridal Makeup Artist based in Norfolk, UK.

Her main area of cover is Norfolk, Suffolk and Cambridge.

She will also travel anywhere in the UK including destination weddings.

"I'm very lucky to be able to say that I love what I do, ensuring all of my Brides look and feel the best version of themselves on their most special day. Everyone possesses beauty and I like to enhance people's unique natural features. I love creating bespoke bridal looks with my Bride's in mind ensuring they are completely involved with every aspect of the service they receive."  - Hayley 

Hayley's stunning Bridal looks are known for her soft glowing natural makeup style. She will ensure you look and feel your most beautiful empowering you to walk down the aisle with confidence. 

Having worked over a decade in the Makeup industry for luxury brands, including as Senior Lead Artist for Charlotte Tilbury, Hayley has the experience, skills and ability to ensure your Bridal vision is brought to life and is at the forefront of her talent. 

If you have any questions or would like to check availability for your wedding date Contact Hayley here

Home: Bio

Testimonials

Home: Testimonials

Hayley is absolutely amazing at what she does!
She is so professional yet makes you feel so relaxed and she always goes above and beyond.
Her experience and knowledge in makeup-artistry is second to none. She really took the time to listen to what I wanted in my Trial, and my Wedding Day makeup was absolutely perfect.
All of Hayley's makeup products, tools and kit were immaculate and she made myself and the bridal party feel so comfortable, it was really lovely to have her there as part of my wedding morning.
Hayley is so talented at what she does, I can't recommend her enough. She is a lovely person inside and out and anyone will be lucky to have her as part of their wedding day! I wish she could do my makeup for me everyday! 
Thank you again Hayley, Catherine xx

Catherine Howard

Home: Select Work
IMG_7299_edited_edited.jpg

Hayley Clarke

Luxury Tailored Makeup Artist

Hayley has had a career in the make-up industry for just over a decade, having been trained by Pixiwoo's Samantha Chapman when she was 17, she has gone on to working for major brands including Bobbi Brown and Charlotte Tilbury.

Hayley has worked backstage for Bobbi Brown at Britain and Irelands Next Top Model in 2010 assisting Pros in the industry, and in October 2018, Hayley worked in the Middle East training teams for Charlotte Tilbury in Abu Dhabi and assisting a PA in Dubai.

​​

Hayley has worked alongside some of the industries finest suppliers. 


Wedding Supplier Recommendation's


Hairstylist's

Lisa-Marie - lisamariehair.co.uk

Hair by Duboux - hairbyduboux.com

Leanne Moralee - leannemoraleehair.com

Flamingo Amy - flamingoamy.co.uk

Videographers

Mike Savory - mikesavory.co.uk

 Photographers

Sharon Cudworth - sharoncudworthphotography.com

Holly Hambling - 

hollyhamblingphotography.co.uk 

Luis Holden  - luisholden.com

Alice Cunliffe -

alicecunliffephotography.com

Chloe Ellis - chloeellisphotography.com

​Aurora Grey (Alicia) - auroragrey.co.uk

Lisa and Neil - lisaandneil.co.uk

Joshua Patrick - joshuapatrickphotography.com

Florists

The WildFolk Florist (Natalie) - thewildfolkflorist.co.uk

Hannah Hunnam - hannahhunnam.com

Fox & Fern (Anna) - foxandfernflorist.com


The Botany House (Rebecca) - thebotanyhouse.co.uk

​​

Ragged Robin - raggedrobinflorist.co.uk

Bridal Wear

The Bottom drawer Bridal - thebottomdrawerbridal.com

Threads Bridal Norfolk - threadsbridal.co.uk

Pure Brides - purebrides.co.uk

White Reflections - whitereflections.co.uk

Marquee Hire

Miller Marquee’s - millermarquees.co.uk   

​​

Wedding Event Management and Styling

Emily Andrew Events - emilyandrewevents.co.uk

Beyond The Meadow - beyondthemeadow.co.uk

Softley Events -softleyevents.co.uk 

Smoke and Wildwood - smokeandwildwood.co.uk

​​

Catering 

Florentina - florentina-events.com

Coffeesmiths Norfolk - coffeesmithsnorfolk

I'm honoured to be a RECOMMENDED SUPPLIER at the following Venue's;

Unique Norfolk Venue's - uniquenorfolkvenues.co.uk

Butley Priory, Suffolk -

butleypriory.co.uk

Happy Valley, Norfolk - happyvalleynorfolk.co.uk

Godwick Great Barn, Norfolk -godwickhall.co.uk 

Voewood, Norfolk -

voewood.com

The Octagon Barn, Norfolk - theoctagonbarn.co.uk

The Little Green Wedding Barn - Norfolk/Suffolk 

litttlegreenweddingbarn.co.uk

​​

One of Hayley's proudest moment was being featured in Vogue online in October 2019, where she worked on behalf of  Charlotte Tilbury making up Camilla Blackett for her Wedding day at The Wilderness Reserve, Suffolk. You can read the full feature in the link below.

Home: About
regionalfinalist-2_edited.jpg
Home: Image
IMG_4748_edited_edited.png
Home: Image

FEAT.

HARPERS BAZAAR 

TOP 22 BRIDAL MUA IN THE UK 2022

785490B7-B3EA-4D8E-B636-80D0D77DBB37.JPEG
Home: Image
Home: Instagram

Contact Form

Please complete the form below to get in touch with Hayley! You should expect a reply within 24-48 hours!

Please Include the following relevant information to quote;

  • TIME  OF CEREMONY


  • WEDDING DAY LOCATION/VENUE


  • TRIAL PREVIEW LOCATION


  • NUMBER OF SERVICES REQUIRED


  • PHOTOGRAPHER 


I look forward to hearing from you and discussing your most special day!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Thank your for your enquiry!

Untitled
Home: Contact
Home: Select Work
bottom of page